Urban Prime
What happens to a deleted listing on Urban Prime?
A deleted listing disappears from your public store page and from buyer browsing.
Urban Prime publishes this page as part of its public social marketplace.
Public routes are linked into the site sitemap and are available for product, creator, service, and Pixe discovery.